Return to the blogosphere!

Here we go with my long overdue return to the blogosphere, having been absent ever since PR shut down several years ago taking my old blog with it.
All that history gone in an instant.

Which means that this is a fresh start, a chance to create some history, a new stage on which to perform in front of a new audience.

So who am I? “Soy yo quein soy yo” – I am who I am. I’m your regular guy off the street, I work in customer service and I’m rather partial to a beer whilst playing pool with my mates. I’m generally considered by those who know me to be a pretty positive person who tries to see the best in everything & everyone.

Hopefully you’ll be getting to know me better as we embark on this journey that is my life, and whilst we won’t always agree on everything please remember that these are just my thoughts & opinions.

My life, my words!

Posted on April 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment